Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pizzeria Luca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bellahdonna65 1 day ago

Caprese

Excellent dish. One of my favorites! Highly recommended

Middletonkristin 8 days ago

Chicken Pesta Alla Genovese, Ziti Pollo OR Chicken Parmesan

This dish is fabulous!! I loved the delicious combination of pesto and sun dried tomatoes in the sauce, and the chicken was perfectly cooked and very tender. Pasta was perfect al dente. Just one of many of my favorites at this local neighborhood gem. I'll be back time and time again!!

Lauriedepies 12 days ago

Greek Insalata

Very tasty! And a nice big portion. Would definitely order it again

Alex 14 days ago

Beet Kale Arugula

My lover and I recently attended your establishment and enjoyed our time there. The Luca pizza, beet kale arugula salad and the calamari was delicious. The ice cream trio was scrumptious as well. Our server was polite, professional and prompt. As always we have a great time here. The music had us wanting to put on our dancing shoes. Thank you for being open, it's nice to have a sense of nostalgic normal with the new normal restrictions.

Emailandrewt 17 days ago

**Seared Ahi Tuna Arugula

Great salad, highly recommended. Balsamic glazes compliments the seared ahi and the pickled ginger creating a delightful new twist on a favored pairing resulting in a refreshing and satisfying combination.

Daniel 26 days ago

Calamari

The calamari at Pizzeria Luca is one of our favorite dishes, especially for a happy hour snack with a glass of wine. We enjoy the rings and legs so much that we order it off of the regular menu for a larger portion. The pesto sauce served on the side is delicious. We recently made a home delivery order of calamari, bacon-wrapped shrimp, and a Greek salad for a complete meal. It was easy to make the order online, and our order arrived a few minutes earlier than the target time. We were very pleased with the food quality and the delivery service.

Janemarie9 28 days ago

Chicken Pesta Alla Genovese, Ziti Pollo OR Chicken Parmesan

So good and gluten free options are awesome.

Anthony about 1 month ago

Antipasto

We ordered this dish to-go due to the pandemic, but quality and presentation was not affected one bit. The food was fantastic and you could tell only top quality ingredients were used. The prosciutto was a little more "hammy" than I am accustomed too, but overall a wonderful dish that I would order again!

Karen about 1 month ago

Italian Steak Hero

This is the BEST thing on the menu! At least in my humble opinion. I'm a Celiac, so I can't eat wheat, soy, barley (no beer, but Lucas has a wide variety of beers!). Back to the story....if you or someone you know, has Celiac Disease and is looking for a Great place to eat they have what you're looking for! I highly recommend Lucas!

Vanessa about 1 month ago

Chile Chicken Alfredo Lasagna

This dish is a must to try! The green chili has great flavor and is complemented so well by Luca's blend of cheeses and veggies. This is my favorite Luca dish!!! Luca also does a great job with their portion sizes.

John about 1 month ago

Bianco

One of the best pizzas on the menu, we always get this when we order.

Kathryn about 2 months ago

Modena

This is my favorite pizza in town! Best crust ever. Try it, you'll love it.

Kohea about 2 months ago

**Seared Ahi Tuna Arugula

The freshest Ahi and arugula salad. Luca is consistently the best in Albuquerque!

Galer about 2 months ago

Spiedini

BYO pizza, so delish!! Mushrooms, roasted garlic, olives. Wonderful crust

Aileen about 2 months ago

Italian Cream of Green Chili Pollo Soup

Amazing Italian Cream Soup with Green Chile. It is perfect with a piece of garlic bread! Highly recommend

Gushardgotmail 2 months ago

Build Your Own Pie 14" or 16"

Love the pizza's - Nice crust and love the sauce

Nmsugirl06 2 months ago

Insalada Caprese

Best Casprese salad I'veever had! The flavors and freshness of this salad are amazing and not to mention the excellent customer service at Pizzeria Luca has to offer is top notch!

Justinetfreeman 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pie 14" or 16"

This is our favorite new place on the north side of ABQ! Thank you!

Christiebacardh 3 months ago

**Seared Ahi Tuna Arugula

By far one of the best food items on the menu. Very fresh and tasty! Always great service!

Brenda 3 months ago

Spiedini

I recommend if you are sharing appetizers during happy hour, go ahead and buy the larger size off the regular menu. These are excellent! The seasoned crostini give a pleasant crunch to the wraps and pairs very well with a nice, sweet glass of wine. It was difficult to choose between all of the great appetizers, but these were the table favorites.

David 7 days ago

Naples Calzoni

Very fresh ingredients. Bread was tasty and held up perfectly which is rare for calzones. Luca does it right.

Christina 9 days ago

Calamari

I have been enjoying Luca for a few years now. I am a bona fide great Italian cook myself being taught by an old world Nonna, so usually I am not thrilled to eat out Italian food because it is disappointing.. But Luca is the "only" Italian restaurant I will enjoy for many more years to come. They rate FIVE STARS with us. Since COVID-19 has ascended upon us in the most horrible way, I was thrilled to find out Luca will provide take out from their incredible menu. My favorite dish to eat for dinner is the Calamari, but when I bring my children and grandchildren to eat with us, the menu of choices expands with our individual tastes, and our table gets typically Italian with subtle noisiness and happiness. Food for my family is a very personal and happy time we look forward to! Buon Appetito Luca!! Grazie Mille!!

Iris 14 days ago

Antipasto

We LOVE this antipasto! Everything is fresh, delicious and well balanced on this plate. We've shared this as both an appetizer and as a light lunch enjoyed with a Stella beer. Great people work here as well and always make us feel welcome and are attentive to what we enjoy!

David 17 days ago

Italian Burger

This is a go-to for us. Especially when it's discounted at happy hour. Incredible burger to say the least! All the sides you can get with it are great also.

Oscarfromthe209 18 days ago

Ziti Pollo

The Ziti Pollo at Luca Pizzeria is one of the best dishes I have ever tried in my opinion. The melted cheese and green chile top it off the notch! When taking a bite of this dish a whole lot of flavoury sensations go off and you say "Wow that's delicious!" The garlic bread also is my favorite side even if the dish doesn't come with it. Looking at the garlic bread you can see that the spread isn't too much or too little it's just perfect just like it needs to be.

Lorywiley 27 days ago

Chicken Pesta Alla Genovese, Ziti Pollo OR Chicken Parmesan

6.22.2020 OMG!! FOOD AND SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING!! We finally were able to celebrate our daughters 21st Birthday & UNM Graduation at home (no thx to Covid19) We ordered the Green Chili Chicken Alfredo Linguini, Family Dinner Special, with Greek Salad and Toasted Ravioli. Generous Portions. Food was Fresh made, and Hot! Amazing as Always, even being Take Away. The 6 of us Highly Recommend to Everyone!! A shout out to Christina for being so helpful, great customer service. As were the two wait staff that helped me, upon arrival. Thx you Chef Dario! Keep up the Awesome food skills!! Pizza Luca Rocks it!!

Dbinkleygraphics 28 days ago

Take & Bake Build Your Own Pizza (8" Personal or 10" Gluten-Free)

Hands down the best pizza in Albuquerque, (our anywhere else probably)! The pizza is cooked true Italian style, with quality ingredients. The bubbly cheese and sauce is nicely distributed and I would guess a drizzle of virgin olive oil tops it off. The crust is really what makes the pizza beyond compare, not thick, not sweet, not soggy, just firm and a little char on edges. I always order extra basil, and they put huge basil leaves on top after they cook the pizza, so it is never limp.

Dianne about 1 month ago

Modena

This is my all time favourite pizza! The crust is thin and very tasty (with other pizzas I will sometime scoop all the goodies of the crust but not with this baby!). I really like the quality of the sausage & the mushrooms & the sauce is just perfect ~ HIGHLY recommend!

Pam about 1 month ago

**Caesar Salad

Love love love the Greek Salad and the Creamy Green Chili Chicken Soup! These are just two of my favorites but most all of Luca's Food is great including Green Chili Chicken Alfredo. YUM!

Vanessa about 1 month ago

Insalada Caprese

This is one of the best caprese dishes I've ever had. It's so fresh and delicious!

Cynthia about 1 month ago

Modena

This pizza is very, very tasty. Love the crust, which is thin, and the addition of mushrooms. Excellent sauce, too.

Kelly about 2 months ago

Chicken Pesta Alla Genovese, Ziti Pollo OR Chicken Parmesan

We ordered the Family Special dinner and it was absolutely perfect! We sat outside and felt like we were in Italy! Would love to do it again 😍

Nancy about 2 months ago

Frittata

The frittata is so good paired with the Sangria- my absolute favorite thing!

Risaramirez1 about 2 months ago

Luca

I'm a pasta lover! Pizzeria Luca makes the best Spaghetti & Meatballs I've ever had and my husband likes their Chicken Parmigiana so much, that he will not eat it anywhere else! ❤️

Ashley 2 months ago

**Carpaccio

I order the Carpaccio every single time I visit and it is perfection. Everything is on the plate for a reason and it is beautifully balances. Salty, briny, rich, a touch of sweet from the balsamic. Definitely a must-try!

Jkorman505 2 months ago

Homemade Meatball & Sausage

This is a great deal on the happy hour menu! The meat is excellent quality, and the tomato sauce is the perfect ratio of sweet and savory. I recommend!

Bjenkins3862 2 months ago

Acqua Panna

Great food excellent service! I love the wedge salad and they have an excellent selection of wines.

Justinetfreeman 3 months ago

Beet Kale Arugula

Very happy we decided to try Luca's tonight! Awesome variety of delicious, authentic and fresh meals. Thank you for offering good vegetarian options as well. We will definitely be back.

Gaddi 3 months ago

Luca

One of our favorite pizzas in all of Albuquerque! We love all four types of slices that you get with this pizza, but my husband's favorite is the pesto and mine is the prosciutto.

Cynthia 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Pizzeria Luca makes one of the best eggplant parmesans around. The outside is crispy, the marinara and pasta side excellent.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA